Important COVID-19 information - Click here for Details
House Image Rotator 1 of 2
Home Image Rotator 2 of 2

Archive: Nov 2020

  1. Contact Your Council Person

    John Hobbs III – District 1john.hobbs@toledo.oh.gov Matt Cherry, Council President – District 2matt.cherry@toledo.oh.gov Theresa Gadus – District 3theresa.gadus@toledo.oh.gov Vanice S. Williams – District 4vanice.williams@toledo.oh.gov Sam Melden – District 5sam.melden@toledo.oh.gov Chris Delaney – District 6chris.delaney@toledo.oh.gov Dr. Cecelia Adams – At-Largececelia.adams@toledo.oh.gov Nick Komives – At-Largenick.komives@toledo.oh.gov Rob Ludeman – At-Largerob.ludeman@toledo.oh.gov Cerssandra McPherson – At-Largecerssandra.mcpherson@toledo.oh.gov Katie Moline – At-Largekatie.moline@toledo.oh.gov […]

  2. Adding Off Market Properties to a CMA in RPR Question: How do I block out showing restrictions in ShowingTime? Answer: As most seller and agent schedules vary from day-to-day due to Covid-19, work, vacations, or even a simple doctor’s appointment, ShowingTime provides a way for agents to create appointment restrictions for specific days and/or times which […]

  3. NORIS News 11-23-20

    Manage Transactions, Anywhere, Anytime You’re constantly on the move and you need a transaction management solution that empowers you to stay connected to your business and clients. That’s why we built a mobile app where you can easily monitor all transactions as well as edit, share, eSign and collaborate directly from your phone. Close Transactions […]

  4. NORIS News 11/16/20

    Join us for a free online workshop to learn how to nurture your prospects and clients during the slow season with Homesnap Pro. This interactive webinar is taking place multiple times during the next few months, just click this link to all register for the session that fits your busy schedule! Question: How does my client […]

  5. Gerri Walczak is currently running for a Director’s seat for a three-year term (2021, 2022, 2023).  Please find information regarding Gerri’s qualifications below.  For additional questions, Gerri may be reached at simplygerri@bex.net. Company: RE/MAX Central GroupYears Licensed: 26Type of License Held: SalespersonUniversity Attended: University of Toledo, Owens Community College, Hondros CollegeDegree: N/APosition at Company: SalespersonNOR […]