Skip to Main Content
Important COVID-19 information - Click here for Details
Toledo Skyline image: one of two
sliding house image: two of two

Our Staff

Megan Meyer-Foos

Megan Meyer Foos
megan@nworealtors.com
Chief Executive Officer
(419) 535-3222 x102

Jody Bader

Jody Bader
jody@nworealtors.com
Financial Services Director
(419) 535-3222 x103

Yolanda Edwards

Yolanda Edwards
yolanda@nworealtors.com
Membership Services Rep
(419) 535-3222 x105

Sharon Hubbard

Sharon Hubbard
sharon@nworealtors.com
MLS Director
(419) 794-7271

Lori Kedrie

Lori Kedrie
lori@nworealtors.com
MLS Assistant
(419) 794-7271

Sara Lewicz

Sara Lewicz
Sara@nworealtors.com
Administrative Assistant
(419) 535-3222 x101

Abbey Sachs

Abbey Sachs
Abbey@nworealtors.com
Public Relations Director
(419) 535-3222 x104

Upcoming Events and Courses